Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Lot de 2 porte-pots à sublimation noirs avec poche

$10.00 USD

Les 2 pièces de maniques carrées de 7,87 x 7,87" pour impression par sublimation sont un article incontournable pour toute cuisine. Ces maniques sont faites de matériaux de haute qualité et résistants à la chaleur qui peuvent résister à des températures allant jusqu'à 385F. Le doux et lisse La surface...

Description

Les 2 pièces de maniques carrées de 7,87 x 7,87" pour impression par sublimation sont un article incontournable pour toute cuisine. Ces maniques sont faites de matériaux de haute qualité et résistants à la chaleur qui peuvent résister à des températures allant jusqu'à 385F. Le doux et lisse La surface imprimable facilite la personnalisation avec vos propres designs à l'aide de machines d'impression par sublimation et de presses à chaud.

Ces maniques sont conçues pour offrir une excellente isolation thermique, protégeant ainsi vos mains et vos comptoirs pendant la cuisson. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour manipuler des casseroles, des poêles, des plats et des plateaux chauds, ainsi que placés sous des repas chauds pour protéger les comptoirs de cuisine ou les tables à manger des brûlures ou des rayures. Ils sont un outil nécessaire pour cuisiner, cuire au four et griller.

Les maniques comportent une poche pour une prise ferme et une boucle pour accrocher lorsqu'elles ne sont pas utilisées. Ils font également une belle déco avec la pochette entièrement blanche pour l'impression par sublimation. Vous pouvez imprimer n’importe quel motif sur cette grande surface en polyester sublimable pour en faire également une superbe décoration murale de cuisine !

Veuillez noter qu'il est recommandé de porter des gants de protection lors de la sublimation des maniques et que le produit n'est pas destiné aux enfants.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Presse chauffée
Application Temperature 374°F (190°C)
Pressure Lumière
Time 60 secondes

Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 2 Pack Black Sublimation Pot Holder with Pocket

$9.99 CAD

The 2 pieces of 7.87 x 7.87" square pot holders for sublimation printing are a must-have item for any kitchen. These pot holders are made of high-quality, heat-resistant materials that can withstand temperatures up to 385F. The soft and smooth printable surface makes it easy to customize with your own...

Description

The 2 pieces of 7.87 x 7.87" square pot holders for sublimation printing are a must-have item for any kitchen. These pot holders are made of high-quality, heat-resistant materials that can withstand temperatures up to 385F. The soft and smooth printable surface makes it easy to customize with your own designs using sublimation printing and heat press machines.

These pot holders are designed to provide excellent heat insulation, protecting your hands and counters while cooking. They can be used to handle hot pots, pans, dishes, and trays, as well as placed under hot meals to protect kitchen countertops or dining tables from burns or scratches. They are a necessary tool for cooking, baking, and grilling.

The pot holders feature a pocket for a firm grip, and a loop for hanging when not in use. They also make a beautiful decor with the full white pocket for sublimation printing. You can print any design on this large sublimatable polyester area to make it an amazing kitchen wall decor too!

Please note that it is recommended to wear protective gloves when sublimating the pot holders and that the product is not intended for children to use.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Heat Press
Application Temperature 374°F (190°C)
Pressure Light
Time 60 seconds