Craft Express Sublimation Oven 25L
Craft Express Sublimation Oven Sublimating on 4 Mugs
Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven, 25L - Light Blue - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven, 25L - Light Blue - Craft Express Canada

Four à sublimation Craft Express Elite, 25L - Bleu clair

$399.00 USD

Présentation du four à sublimation Craft Express Elite - l'aide multifonctionnelle à ne pas manquer ! Avec un design compact et la possibilité de presser plusieurs éléments à la fois, ce four offre des possibilités de personnalisation infinies. Mais pourquoi choisir ce four plutôt que d’autres ? Pour commencer, il...

Description

Présentation du four à sublimation Craft Express Elite - l'aide multifonctionnelle à ne pas manquer ! Avec un design compact et la possibilité de presser plusieurs éléments à la fois, ce four offre des possibilités de personnalisation infinies.

Mais pourquoi choisir ce four plutôt que d’autres ? Pour commencer, il comporte quatre tubes chauffants qui génèrent suffisamment de chaleur pour assurer une bonne qualité de transfert. La cavité émaillée sur quatre côtés garantit une température constante, tandis que l'air chaud tourbillonnant supérieur garantit que la chaleur est uniforme dans toute la cavité. Le système de contrôle numérique de la température facile à utiliser et le boîtier de la machine résistant à la chaleur sur trois côtés ajoutent encore plus de commodité et de sécurité. Et avec une porte abattante et un plateau coulissant, utiliser le four est un jeu d'enfant.

Malgré sa taille compacte, le four à sublimation Craft possède une grande cavité qui vous permet d'imprimer en petits lots et des articles plus volumineux. Elle peut imprimer six tasses de 11 oz à la fois, ainsi qu'un grand gobelet en acier inoxydable de 32 oz et une très grande bouteille de 64 oz. Ce four convient pour une utilisation avec des tasses, de grandes bouteilles, des gobelets et des flans de verres de forme irrégulière et doit être utilisé avec du film rétractable Craft Express.

Le four comprend le câble d'alimentation et un manuel d'utilisation en anglais. Ne manquez pas le four à sublimation Craft Express Elite : vos possibilités de personnalisation sont infinies ! Regardez les vidéos Youtube pour savoir comment fabriquer des gobelets à sublimation au four ?

1 année de garantie

Taille du four: 430*413*358mm

Tension : 110 V

Puissance : 1600W

Tube chauffant : 4

Plage de temps : 1 à 60 minutes

Temp. Plage : 0-446 ℉(0-230 ℃)

Instructions
Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Artzycrafts
Great Machine!

Received this sublimation oven as a Christmas Present. Made my first tumbler for test and it came out beautifully. Follow instructions given with oven and you will have great results.

D
Darla Geauvreau
Great product

I love these , perfect size and the colours came out so nice and vibrant.

Craft Express Sublimation Oven 25L
Craft Express Sublimation Oven Sublimating on 4 Mugs
Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven, 25L - Light Blue - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven, 25L - Light Blue - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven, 25L - Light Blue

$399.00 USD

Introducing the Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven - the multifunctional helper you can't miss! With a compact design and the ability to press multiple items at once, this oven offers endless personalization possibilities. But why choose this oven over others? For starters, it features four heating tubes that generate enough...

Description

Introducing the Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven - the multifunctional helper you can't miss! With a compact design and the ability to press multiple items at once, this oven offers endless personalization possibilities.

But why choose this oven over others? For starters, it features four heating tubes that generate enough heat to ensure good transfer quality. The four-side enamel cavity guarantees constant temperature, while the top whirlwind hot air ensures that the heat is uniform throughout the cavity. The easy-to-use digital temperature control system and three-side heat-resistant machine housing add even more convenience and safety. And with a drop-down door and drawable tray, using the oven is a breeze.

Despite its compact size, the Craft Sublimation Oven boasts a large cavity that allows you to print in small batches and larger items. It can print six 11oz mugs at once, as well as a large 32oz stainless steel tumbler and an extra large 64oz bottle. This oven is suitable for use with mugs, large bottles, tumblers, and irregular-shaped drinkware blanks and must be used with Craft Express shrink wrap.

Included with the oven are the power cable and an English user manual. Don't miss out on the Craft Express Elite Sublimation Oven - your personalization possibilities are endless! Check out the Youtube videos on how to make sublimation tumblers in the oven?

 

Warranty: 1 Year

 

Oven Size: 430*413*358mm

Voltage: 110V

Power: 1600W

Heating Tube: 4

Time Range: 1-60min

Temp. Range: 0-446℉(0-230℃)

Instructions
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Artzycrafts
Great Machine!

Received this sublimation oven as a Christmas Present. Made my first tumbler for test and it came out beautifully. Follow instructions given with oven and you will have great results.

D
Darla Geauvreau
Great product

I love these , perfect size and the colours came out so nice and vibrant.