Craft Express 36-Pack 11 oz. White Ceramic Sublimation Mugs - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express, paquet de 36, 11 oz. Tasses à sublimation en céramique blanche

$102.00 USDÀ partir de $90.00 USD

Le paquet Craft Express de 36 tasses à sublimation de 11 oz est doté d'un revêtement en polyester de qualité céramique de qualité supérieure et d'une finition brillante blanc brillant. Ces tasses sont conçues pour une utilisation par sublimation et laser et sont recouvertes d'un revêtement spécial perlé super blanc...

Style: Sans Boite Individuelle

Sans Boite Individuelle
Avec boîte individuelle
$102.00 USD $90.00 USD ÉCONOMISEZ 12 %
Description

Le paquet Craft Express de 36 tasses à sublimation de 11 oz est doté d'un revêtement en polyester de qualité céramique de qualité supérieure et d'une finition brillante blanc brillant. Ces tasses sont conçues pour une utilisation par sublimation et laser et sont recouvertes d'un revêtement spécial perlé super blanc pour des images plus lumineuses et plus vives.

Ils sont polyvalents et parfaits pour créer des tasses photo personnalisées, des articles promotionnels, des cadeaux et bien plus encore. Ces tasses passent également au lave-vaisselle, avec une cote de plus de 3 500 cycles, et passent au micro-ondes et résistent à la chaleur.

Ils sont conformes à la FDA, sans plomb ni cadmium, et ont réussi le test de résistance de la poignée Ceramic Platinum 32. La zone d'impression recommandée est de 6" x 3" avec une circonférence de 10" et les dimensions sont de 3,75" x 3,25".

Instructions
Equipment
  • Presse à gobelets - Presse à tasses
  • Four à sublimation
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 11 oz et 15 oz Mug Wrap pour Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Lumière
Time 160 secondes
Dishwasher Safe? Oui
Microwave Safe? Oui
Informations Complémentaires
Style

Sans Boite Individuelle, Avec boîte individuelle

Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Craft Express 36-Pack 11 oz. White Ceramic Sublimation Mugs - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 36-Pack 11 oz. White Ceramic Sublimation Mugs

$102.00 USDFrom $90.00 USD

The Craft Express 36 pack of 11oz Sublimation Mugs features a premium ceramic grade polyester coat and a bright white gloss finish. These mugs are designed for both Sublimation and Laser use and are coated with a special super white pearl coating for brighter and more vivid images. They are...

Style: Without Individual Box

Without Individual Box
With Individual Box
$102.00 USD $90.00 USD SAVE 12%
Description

The Craft Express 36 pack of 11oz Sublimation Mugs features a premium ceramic grade polyester coat and a bright white gloss finish. These mugs are designed for both Sublimation and Laser use and are coated with a special super white pearl coating for brighter and more vivid images.

They are versatile and perfect for creating personalized photo mugs, promotional items, gifts, and more. These mugs are also dishwasher safe, with a rating of 3500+ cycles, and are microwave safe and heat resistant.

They are FDA compliant, lead and cadmium-free, and have passed the Ceramic Platinum 32 Handle Strength Test. The recommended print area is 6" x 3" with a circumference of 10" and the dimensions are 3.75" x 3.25".

Instructions
Equipment
  • Tumbler Press - Mug Press
  • Sublimation Oven
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 11oz & 15oz Mug Wrap for Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Light
Time 160 seconds
Dishwasher Safe? Yes
Microwave Safe? Yes
Additional Information
Style

Without Individual Box, With Individual Box

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)