Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Gobelet isotherme en acier inoxydable à paillettes argentées de 20 oz

$69.99 CAD

Présentation du Craft Express 20 oz. Ensemble de gobelets en acier inoxydable, parfait pour maintenir vos boissons à la température idéale. Fabriqués en acier inoxydable à double paroi et avec un fond à col étroit unique, ces gobelets sont faciles à tenir et s'adaptent à la plupart des porte-gobelets de...

Description

Présentation du Craft Express 20 oz. Ensemble de gobelets en acier inoxydable, parfait pour maintenir vos boissons à la température idéale. Fabriqués en acier inoxydable à double paroi et avec un fond à col étroit unique, ces gobelets sont faciles à tenir et s'adaptent à la plupart des porte-gobelets de voiture. La couleur rose et la finition lisse et ultra brillante ajoutent une touche de personnalité à votre design, et le revêtement par sublimation supérieur garantit que vos designs restent éclatants et durables. Ce pack de 4 gobelets est lavable à la main uniquement et compatible avec la presse à chaud et le papier de sublimation. Faites briller votre design avec l'ensemble de gobelets Craft Express.

Les gobelets isothermes à double paroi restent chauds et froids plus longtemps.

Notre Skinny Glitter Tumbler est à double paroi, ce qui signifie qu’il reste chaud ou froid plus longtemps. L'extérieur du gobelet est fabriqué en acier inoxydable léger, ce qui contribue à maintenir votre boisson à la température souhaitée ! De plus, l'intérieur présente une belle finition scintillante qui ajoute une couche supplémentaire de glamour et de style.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Presse à gobelets - Presse à tasses
  • Four à sublimation
Wrap Element Needed Emballage pour gobelet Craft Express de 20 oz pour presse à gobelet Elite Pro/Pro Max
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Moyen
Time 75 secondes
Dishwasher Safe? Non
Microwave Safe? Non

Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 20 oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 4 Pack 20oz Silver Glitter Stainless Steel Skinny Vacuum Insulated Tumbler

$69.99 CAD

Introducing the Craft Express 20 oz. stainless steel tumbler set, perfect for keeping your drinks at the ideal temperature. Made with double-walled stainless steel and a unique narrow ringneck bottom, these tumblers are easy to hold and fit most car cup holders. The pink color and ultra-sparkly, smooth finish adds...

Description

Introducing the Craft Express 20 oz. stainless steel tumbler set, perfect for keeping your drinks at the ideal temperature. Made with double-walled stainless steel and a unique narrow ringneck bottom, these tumblers are easy to hold and fit most car cup holders. The pink color and ultra-sparkly, smooth finish adds a touch of personality to your design, and the superior sublimation coating ensures your designs stay vibrant and long-lasting. This pack of 4 tumblers is hand wash only and compatible with tumbler heat press and sublimation paper. Make your design shine with the Craft Express tumbler set.

Double Walled Insulated Tumblers Stay Hotter and Colder for Longer

Our Skinny Glitter Tumbler is double walled, which means it stays hot or cold for longer. The tumbler¡¯s exterior is made from lightweight stainless steel, which further helps to keep your drink at its desired temperature! Not only that, but the interior features a beautiful sparkly finish that adds an extra layer of glamour and style.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Tumbler Press - Mug Press
  • Sublimation Oven
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 20oz Tumbler Element for Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Medium
Time 75 seconds
Dishwasher Safe? No
Microwave Safe? No