Craft Express 6 Pack Sublimation Can-Shaped Frosted Glasses with Bamboo Lids and Straws - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6 Pack Sublimation Can-Shaped Frosted Glasses with Bamboo Lids and Straws - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Lot de 6 verres givrés en forme de boîte de sublimation avec couvercles en bambou et pailles

$49.99 CAD

Améliorez votre collection de verrerie avec notre lot de 6 verres vierges en forme de canette pour l'impression par sublimation. Ces verres haut de gamme de 13 oz sont fabriqués en verre dépoli robuste qui offre une texture ultra-lisse, et sont livrés avec des couvercles en bambou assortis et des...

Description

Améliorez votre collection de verrerie avec notre lot de 6 verres vierges en forme de canette pour l'impression par sublimation. Ces verres haut de gamme de 13 oz sont fabriqués en verre dépoli robuste qui offre une texture ultra-lisse, et sont livrés avec des couvercles en bambou assortis et des pailles en verre transparent qui garantissent une expérience de consommation confortable. Ils sont parfaits pour toutes les boissons froides et amélioreront à coup sûr votre expérience de consommation.

Les verres présentent une surface imprimable lisse et blanche givrée, ce qui les rend parfaits pour créer des designs uniques et personnels. Avec toutes les presses à chaud pour tasses Craft Express, vous pouvez facilement transférer des images sur les verres et les effets d'impression seront impeccables, éclatants et permanents. Vous pouvez ajouter n'importe quel motif, motif, monogramme et mot inspirant sur les lunettes, les rendant cool et uniques.

Ces verres passent au lave-vaisselle et sont parfaits pour une utilisation avec des presses à chaleur pour tasses et du papier de sublimation. Pensez à porter des gants de protection lors de la sublimation des verres et à retirer le couvercle et la paille avant de presser. Veuillez noter que ces lunettes ne sont pas destinées aux enfants. Commandez maintenant et faites de votre prochaine fête ou de toute occasion de boissons fraîches un succès !

Instructions
Equipment
  • Presse à gobelets - Presse à tasses
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 11 oz et 15 oz Mug Wrap pour Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 385F (196°C)
Pressure Moyen
Time 120 secondes
Dishwasher Safe? Oui
Microwave Safe? Non
Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Craft Express 6 Pack Sublimation Can-Shaped Frosted Glasses with Bamboo Lids and Straws - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6 Pack Sublimation Can-Shaped Frosted Glasses with Bamboo Lids and Straws - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 6 Pack Sublimation Can-Shaped Frosted Glasses with Bamboo Lids and Straws

$49.99 CAD

Upgrade your glassware collection with our set of 6 blank can-shaped glasses for sublimation printing. These premium 13oz glasses are made of sturdy frosted glass that offers an ultra-smooth texture, and comes with matching bamboo lids and clear glass straws that ensure comfortable drinking experience. They are perfect for any...

Description

Upgrade your glassware collection with our set of 6 blank can-shaped glasses for sublimation printing. These premium 13oz glasses are made of sturdy frosted glass that offers an ultra-smooth texture, and comes with matching bamboo lids and clear glass straws that ensure comfortable drinking experience. They are perfect for any cold drinks, and are sure to enhance your drinking experience.

The glasses feature a frosted white smooth printable surface, which makes them perfect for creating unique and personal designs. With any Craft Express mug heat presses, you can heat transfer images easily on the glasses and the print-out effects will be flawless, vibrant and permanent. You can add any designs, patterns, monograms and inspiring words on the glasses, making them cool and unique.

These glasses are dishwasher safe, and are perfect for use with mug heat press machines and sublimation paper. Remember to wear protective gloves when sublimating the glasses and take off the lid and the straw before pressing. Please note that these glasses are not intended for kids to use. Order now and make your next party, or any cold drinks occasion a hit!

Instructions
Equipment
  • Tumbler Press - Mug Press
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 11oz & 15oz Mug Element for Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 385F (196 C)
Pressure Medium
Time 120 Seconds
Dishwasher Safe? Yes
Microwave Safe? No
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)