Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Lot de 6 verres à vin à sublimation sans pied en acier inoxydable 340 ml

$80.00 USD

Présentez la combinaison ultime de style et de fonctionnalité : le gobelet à vin en acier inoxydable Craft Express Premium de 340,2 g avec couvercle. Tous les buveurs de vin adoreront ce verre à vin durable avec couvercle, il présente une finition 100 % polyester ultra brillante et lisse pour...

Description

Présentez la combinaison ultime de style et de fonctionnalité : le gobelet à vin en acier inoxydable Craft Express Premium de 340,2 g avec couvercle. Tous les buveurs de vin adoreront ce verre à vin durable avec couvercle, il présente une finition 100 % polyester ultra brillante et lisse pour une sublimation supérieure.

Chaque paquet comprend 6 gobelets à vin vierges en acier inoxydable de 12 oz de qualité supérieure avec couvercle. Ces gobelets conviennent pour une utilisation avec des presses à gobelets avec un accessoire chauffant spécial, des fours et du papier de sublimation.

Utilisez les presses à culbuteur Craft Express avec un accessoire spécial pour réaliser le design souhaité. Imprimez des photos entièrement emballées, créez des motifs aléatoires, ajoutez des monogrammes, des citations inspirantes ou des textes amusants pour vous les approprier !

Améliorez votre collection de verres et faites une déclaration avec le gobelet à vin en acier inoxydable Craft Express Premium de 12 oz avec couvercle ! Parfaits pour un usage personnel ou professionnel, ces gobelets seront certainement un succès. Veuillez noter que lors de la sublimation des gobelets, il est important de porter des gants de protection et que les gobelets ne sont pas destinés aux enfants.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Four à sublimation
Wrap Element Needed Emballage de tasse sans pied Craft Express de 12 oz pour presse à gobelet Elite Pro/Pro Max
Application Temperature 375°F
Time 150-180 secondes
Dishwasher Safe? Non
Microwave Safe? Non

Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 6-Pack of Stemless Stainless Steel Sublimation Wine Tumbler 12oz

$79.99 CAD

Introduce the ultimate combination of style and functionality - the Craft Express Premium 12oz Stainless Steel Wine Tumbler with Lid. Every wine drinker will love this durable wine tumbler with lid, it features a 100% polyester ultra-glossy and smooth finish for superior sublimation. Each pack includes 6 premium 12oz blank...

Description

Introduce the ultimate combination of style and functionality - the Craft Express Premium 12oz Stainless Steel Wine Tumbler with Lid. Every wine drinker will love this durable wine tumbler with lid, it features a 100% polyester ultra-glossy and smooth finish for superior sublimation.

Each pack includes 6 premium 12oz blank stainless steel wine tumblers with lid. These tumblers are suitable for use with tumbler press machines with special heater attachment, ovens, and sublimation paper.

Use Craft Express tumbler press machines with special attachment to achieve your desired design. Print full-wrapped photos, design random patterns, add monograms, inspiring quotes, or funny texts to make it your own!

Upgrade your drinkware collection and make a statement with the Craft Express Premium 12oz Stainless Steel Wine Tumbler with Lid! Perfect for personal or professional use, these tumblers are sure to be a hit. Please note that when sublimating the tumblers, it is important to wear protective gloves and that the tumblers are not intended for kids to use.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Sublimation Oven
Wrap Element Needed Craft Express 12oz Stemless Cup Element for Elite Pro/Pro Max Tumbler Press
Application Temperature 375°F
Time 150-180 seconds
Dishwasher Safe? No
Microwave Safe? No