Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Lot de 4 sacs-cadeaux beiges avec cordon de serrage par sublimation

$10.00 USD

Voici nos sacs à cordon légers et durables, parfaits pour ceux qui ont un style de vie actif. Fabriqués en 100 % polyester, ces sacs sont entièrement personnalisables avec vos motifs, personnages, photos ou monogrammes préférés. Avec un pack de quatre, vous pouvez créer différents designs pour différentes occasions. Ces...

Description

Voici nos sacs à cordon légers et durables, parfaits pour ceux qui ont un style de vie actif. Fabriqués en 100 % polyester, ces sacs sont entièrement personnalisables avec vos motifs, personnages, photos ou monogrammes préférés. Avec un pack de quatre, vous pouvez créer différents designs pour différentes occasions.

Ces sacs sont parfaits pour l'impression par sublimation, vous permettant d'ajouter vos motifs des deux côtés. Ils sont également lavables en machine et peuvent être utilisés avec des presses à plat et du papier de sublimation. Mesurant 4,7 x 6 pouces, ces sacs ont la taille idéale pour un usage quotidien.

Veuillez noter que lors du pressage, utilisez un oreiller en mousse pour éviter les lignes de presse. De plus, portez des gants de protection lors de la sublimation et ces sacs ne sont pas destinés aux enfants.

Instructions

Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 4 Pack Beige Sublimation Drawstring Gift Bags

$10.00 USD

Introducing our lightweight and durable drawstring bags, perfect for those with an active lifestyle. Made of 100% polyester, these bags are fully customizable with your favorite designs, characters, photos, or monograms. With a pack of four, you can create different designs for different occasions. These bags are perfect for sublimation...

Description

Introducing our lightweight and durable drawstring bags, perfect for those with an active lifestyle. Made of 100% polyester, these bags are fully customizable with your favorite designs, characters, photos, or monograms. With a pack of four, you can create different designs for different occasions.

These bags are perfect for sublimation printing, allowing you to add your designs on both sides. They are also machine washable and can be used with flat heat presses and sublimation paper. Measuring at 4.7x6 inches, these bags are the perfect size for everyday use.

Please note that when pressing, use a foam pillow to avoid press lines. Also, wear protective gloves when sublimating and these bags are not intended for kids to use.

Instructions