Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express Lot de 4 trousses de toilette/trousse à crayons en lin par sublimation

$20.00 USD

Personnalisez vos essentiels du quotidien avec ces trousses à crayons et à maquillage en lin par sublimation. Fabriquées en tissu de lin de haute qualité, ces étuis sont non seulement durables et résistants aux taches, mais également faciles à entretenir et parfaits pour l'impression par sublimation. Ajoutez vos propres designs,...

Description

Personnalisez vos essentiels du quotidien avec ces trousses à crayons et à maquillage en lin par sublimation. Fabriquées en tissu de lin de haute qualité, ces étuis sont non seulement durables et résistants aux taches, mais également faciles à entretenir et parfaits pour l'impression par sublimation. Ajoutez vos propres designs, photos ou touches personnelles pour rendre ces coques vraiment uniques.

Fabriquées en tissu de lin de qualité supérieure, ces trousses de maquillage sont douces, faciles à nettoyer et conçues pour durer. Leur taille compacte (6 x 9,4 pouces) les rend parfaits pour être transportés dans votre sac à main, votre sac à dos ou simplement pour être tenus à la main. Utilisez-les comme trousses de maquillage, pochettes de papeterie ou même étuis de téléphone. Ils sont parfaits pour un usage quotidien, les voyages, le shopping et bien plus encore.

Comme toujours, veillez à porter des gants de protection pendant le processus de sublimation et notez que ces étuis ne sont pas destinés à être utilisés par des enfants.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Presse chauffée
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Moyen
Time 120 secondes
Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Colleen Murphy

Loved the quality of these and they sublimated beautifully.

Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada
Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case - Craft Express Canada

Craft Express 4 Pack Sublimation Linen Cosmetic Bag/Pencil Case

$20.00 USD

Personalize your everyday essentials with these sublimation linen pencil and makeup cases. Made of high-quality linen fabric, these cases are not only durable and stain-resistant, but also easy to care for and perfect for sublimation printing. Add your own designs, photos, or personal touches to make these cases truly unique....

Description

Personalize your everyday essentials with these sublimation linen pencil and makeup cases. Made of high-quality linen fabric, these cases are not only durable and stain-resistant, but also easy to care for and perfect for sublimation printing. Add your own designs, photos, or personal touches to make these cases truly unique.

Made of top-quality linen fabric, these makeup cases are soft, easy to clean, and built to last. Their compact size (6 x 9.4 inches) makes them perfect for carrying in your handbag, backpack, or just holding in your hand. Use them as makeup bags, stationery pouches, or even phone cases. They're great for everyday use, traveling, shopping, and more.

As always, be sure to wear protective gloves during the sublimation process and note that these cases are not intended for use by children.

Instructions
Equipment
  • Heat Press
Application Temperature 360°F (180°C)
Pressure Medium
Time 120 seconds
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Colleen Murphy

Loved the quality of these and they sublimated beautifully.